Joint Information Technology Oversight Committee

Vermont General Assembly

Name Party Role
Randy Brock Republican Chair
Mr. Mike Ferrant Committee Assistant
Laura Sibilia Independent Vice Chair
Virginia "Ginny" Lyons Democratic member
Charles Kimbell Democratic member
Christopher A. Pearson Progressive/Democratic member
Martha Feltus Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.