Legislative Committee on Judicial Rules

Vermont General Assembly

Name Party Role
Sandy Haas Progressive Chair
Joe Benning Republican Vice Chair
Martin LaLonde Democratic member
Dick Sears Jr. member
Alison Clarkson Democratic member
Becca Balint Democratic member
Thomas Burditt Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.