Natural Resources and Energy

Vermont Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Christopher Bray Democratic Chair
Brian Campion Democratic Vice Chair
Mark A. MacDonald Democratic member
John Rodgers Democratic member
Christopher A. Pearson Progressive/Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.