Right to Repair Task Force

Vermont General Assembly

Name Party Role
Matthew Hill Democratic Co-Chair
Christopher A. Pearson Progressive/Democratic Co-Chair
Ms Deb Curtis Committee Assistant
Shawn Potter member
Christopher Curtis member
Nick Grimley member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.