Sexual Harassment Panel

Vermont Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Becca Balint Democratic Chair
Alison Clarkson Democratic Vice Chair
Joe Benning Republican member
Virginia "Ginny" Lyons Democratic member
Philip Baruth Democratic/Progressive member
Jeanette K. White Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.