Vermont Child Poverty Council

Vermont General Assembly

Name Party Role
Amy Fowler member
Debbie Ingram Democratic member
Jeff Francis member
Sandy Paritz member
Paul Dragon member
Karen Lafayette member
Dick McCormack Democratic member
Diane Lanpher Democratic member
Kenneth Schatz member
Mat Barewicz member
Carlen Finn member
Dr. Breena Holmes member
Philip Baruth Democratic/Progressive member
Theresa Wood Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.