Agriculture & Natural Resources

Washington House Committee

Name Party Role
Tom Dent Republican assistant ranking minority member
Brian Blake Democratic chair
Mike Chapman Democratic vice chair
Larry Springer Democratic member
Joel Kretz Republican member
June Robinson Democratic member
Derek Stanford Democratic member
Ed Orcutt Republican member
Joe Fitzgibbon Democratic member
Jim Walsh Republican member
Eric Pettigrew Democratic member
Bruce Chandler Republican member
Joe Schmick Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.