Capital Budget

Washington House Committee

Name Party Role
Richard DeBolt Republican assistant ranking minority member
Steve Tharinger Democratic chair
Strom Peterson Democratic ranking minority member
Beth Doglio Democratic vice chair
Drew MacEwen Republican member
Jim Walsh Republican member
Nicole Macri Democratic member
Carolyn Eslick Republican member
Mike Volz Republican member
Mike Sells Democratic member
Norma Smith Republican member
Monica Jurado Stonier Democratic member
Mike Steele Republican member
Vicki Kraft Republican member
Cindy Ryu Democratic member
Mary Dye Republican member
Marcus Riccelli Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.