Energy, Environment & Technology

Washington Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Sharon Brown Republican assistant ranking minority member
Reuven Carlyle Democratic chair
Doug Ericksen Republican ranking minority member
Lisa Wellman Democratic member
Brad Hawkins Republican member
Tim Sheldon Democratic member
John McCoy Democratic member
Steve Hobbs Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.