Washington House Committee

Name Party Role
Jacquelin Maycumber Republican assistant ranking minority member
Joe Fitzgibbon Democratic chair
Strom Peterson Democratic vice chair
Jake Fey Democratic member
Mary Dye Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.