Law & Justice

Washington Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jamie Pedersen Democratic chair
Mike Padden Republican ranking minority member
Manka Dhingra Democratic vice chair
Jeannie Darneille Democratic member
Lynda Wilson Republican member
David Frockt Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.