Local Government

Washington House Committee

Name Party Role
Sherry Appleton Democratic chair
Dan Griffey Republican ranking minority member
Mia Gregerson Democratic member
Strom Peterson Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.