Public Safety

Washington House Committee

Name Party Role
Roger Goodman Democratic chair
Brad Klippert Republican ranking minority member
Mike Pellicciotti Democratic vice chair
Dan Griffey Republican member
Luanne Van Werven Republican member
Sherry Appleton Democratic member
Tina Orwall Democratic member
Eric Pettigrew Democratic member
Mike Chapman Democratic member
Jeff Holy Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.