Technology & Economic Development

Washington House Committee

Name Party Role
Norma Smith Republican assistant ranking minority member
Gael Tarleton Democratic ranking minority member
Shelley Kloba Democratic vice chair
Vandana Slatter Democratic member
Mike Steele Republican member
Richard DeBolt Republican member
Zack Hudgins Democratic member
Jesse Young Republican member
Beth Doglio Democratic member
Sharon Tomiko Santos Democratic member
Sharon Wylie Democratic member
Jake Fey Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.