Washington Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Steve Hobbs Democratic chair
Curtis King Republican ranking minority member
Rebecca Saldaña Democratic vice chair
Dean Takko Democratic member
Steve O'Ban Republican member
Annette Cleveland Democratic member
Lisa Wellman Democratic member
Maureen Walsh Republican member
Manka Dhingra Democratic member
John McCoy Democratic member
Marko Liias Democratic member
Tim Sheldon Democratic member
Phil Fortunato Republican member
Hans Zeiger Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.