No votes to display


Mar 01, 2017

Wisconsin State Legislature

Introduced by Representatives Kremer, Sanfelippo, Allen, Born, Brandtjen, R. Brooks, Duchow, Gannon, Horlacher, Hutton, Jagler, Jarchow, Knodl, Kooyenga, Murphy, Quinn, Skowronski, Summerfield, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tusler, Weatherston and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Nass, Craig, Stroebel and Vukmir

Wisconsin State Legislature

Read first time and referred to Committee on Transportation

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Bill Text HTML PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
No related documents.


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.