No votes to display


Mar 10, 2017

Wisconsin State Legislature

Introduced by Representatives Sinicki, Barca, Brostoff, Skowronski, Jagler, Zepnick, Kessler, E. Brooks, Mason, Murphy, Anderson, Berceau, Pope, Vruwink, Crowley, Ripp, Young, Hesselbein and Wachs; cosponsored by Senators C. Larson, Darling, L. Taylor, Nass, Risser, Hansen, Miller, Vinehout and Ringhand

Wisconsin State Legislature

Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text HTML PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
No related documents.


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.