AJR 33

  • Wisconsin Assembly Joint Resolution
  • 2017 Regular Session
  • Introduced in Assembly Apr 20, 2017
  • Assembly
  • Senate
  • Governor

Relating to: commending the 32nd Infantry Division on its 100th anniversary.


Bill Sponsors (47)



E. Brooks



No votes to display


Apr 24, 2017

Wisconsin State Legislature

Representative Zepnick added as a coauthor

Apr 20, 2017

Wisconsin State Legislature

Introduced by Representatives Hesselbein, Skowronski, Goyke, Krug, Ballweg, Milroy, Petryk, Spiros, Hebl, Kolste, Weatherston, Sinicki, Thiesfeldt, Kooyenga, Gannon, Kerkman, Kulp, Macco, Sargent, Allen, Tauchen, Rohrkaste, Spreitzer, Novak, Berceau, Wachs, Mason, Horlacher, Doyle, Riemer, Considine, Ripp, Subeck, Jacque, Anderson, Ohnstad, Kremer, Fields, Pope, Summerfield, Genrich, E. Brooks, Crowley, Tittl, Edming, Knodl and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Roth, Miller, Wirch, Marklein, Carpenter, Hansen, Lasee, Harsdorf, Erpenbach, Shilling, Wanggaard, Bewley, Petrowski, Moulton, Ringhand, Vinehout and Nass

Wisconsin State Legislature

Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text HTML PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
No related documents.


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.