No votes to display


Apr 01, 2020


Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Mar 20, 2020


Introduced by Representatives Goyke, Hebl, Sargent, Neubauer, Emerson, Anderson, Bowen, Crowley, Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Subeck, Brostoff, Billings, Ohnstad and Considine; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Risser, Larson and L. Taylor


Read first time and referred to Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Bill Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AB1008 ROCP for Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.