No votes to display


Apr 01, 2020


Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Mar 02, 2020


Introduced by Representatives Shankland, Billings, Anderson, Crowley, Hebl, Kolste, Neubauer, C. Taylor, Zamarripa, Pope, Sargent, Brostoff, Spreitzer, Considine and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Erpenbach, Ringhand and Smith


Read first time and referred to Committee on Public Benefit Reform

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Bill Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2019 Senate Bill 889 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AB996 ROCP for Committee on Public Benefit Reform HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.