No votes to display


Apr 01, 2020


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jan 28, 2020


Introduced by Representatives Ott, Edming, Spreitzer, Tusler, Skowronski, Krug, Kulp, Milroy, Mursau, Ohnstad, Petryk, Shankland, Hebl, Swearingen, Vruwink, Ballweg, Anderson, Sargent and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Darling, Larson, Marklein and Wirch


Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2019 Senate Joint Resolution 84 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AJR122 ROCP for Committee on Rules HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.