AJR 67

  • Wisconsin Assembly Joint Resolution
  • 2019 Regular Session
  • Introduced in Assembly Jun 20, 2019
  • Assembly
  • Senate
  • Governor

Relating to: recognizing June 28, 2019, as the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall Uprising.


Bill Sponsors (37)


No votes to display


Apr 01, 2020


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jun 20, 2019


Introduced by Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Cabrera, Neubauer, Sargent, Stuck, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, L. Taylor, Bewley, Erpenbach, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith and Wirch


Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text HTML PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
2019 Senate Joint Resolution 52 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AJR67 ROCP for Committee on Rules HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.