No votes to display


Apr 01, 2020


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Aug 21, 2019


Representative Emerson added as a coauthor

Jul 31, 2019


Introduced by Representatives Haywood, Riemer, Steffen, Anderson, Bowen, Dittrich, Gruszynski, Hintz, Kitchens, Murphy, Ohnstad, Rodriguez, Shankland, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tusler, Vining and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Carpenter, Johnson, Hansen, Jacque, Marklein, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand and Wirch


Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text HTML PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
2019 Senate Joint Resolution 55 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AJR74 ROCP for Committee on Rules HTML


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.