AJR 80

  • Wisconsin Assembly Joint Resolution
  • 2019 Regular Session
  • Introduced in Assembly Aug 28, 2019
  • Assembly
  • Senate
  • Governor

Relating to: congratulating the United States Women's National Team on their FIFA Women's World Cup win.


No votes to display


Apr 01, 2020


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Aug 28, 2019


Introduced by Representatives Sinicki, Zamarripa, Neubauer, Bowen, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, L. Myers, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vorpagel, Vruwink and Brostoff; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Bewley, Carpenter, Darling, Erpenbach, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch


Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text HTML PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
2019 Senate Joint Resolution 61 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AJR80 ROCP for Committee on Rules HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.