SJR 52

  • Wisconsin Senate Joint Resolution
  • 2019 Regular Session
  • Introduced in Senate Jun 28, 2019
  • Senate
  • Assembly
  • Governor

Relating to: recognizing June 28, 2019, as the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall Uprising.


No votes to display


Apr 01, 2020


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jun 28, 2019


Introduced by Senators Carpenter, Bewley, Erpenbach, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vining and Vruwink


Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization


Available for scheduling

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text HTML PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
2019 Assembly Joint Resolution 67 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
SJR52 ROCP for Committee on Senate Organization HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.