No votes to display


Mar 15, 2022


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jan 06, 2022


Introduced by Representatives Billings, Tranel, Petryk, Doyle, Oldenburg, Pronschinske, Andraca, Cabral-Guevara, Considine, B. Meyers, Milroy, Novak, Ohnstad, Pope, Shankland, Shelton, Subeck and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Agard, Carpenter, Jacque, Larson, Pfaff and Ringhand


Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2021 Senate Joint Resolution 86 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AJR104 ROCP for Committee on Rules HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.