No votes to display


Mar 15, 2022


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Mar 10, 2022


Introduced by Representatives Considine, Tranel, Kurtz, Hesselbein, Novak, Hebl, Hintz, Ramthun, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Vruwink, Subeck, Spreitzer and Murphy; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Erpenbach and Bewley


Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AJR145 ROCP for Committee on Rules HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.