No votes to display


May 10, 2022


Representative Snodgrass added as a cosponsor

Mar 15, 2022


Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Apr 08, 2021


Introduced by Senators Johnson, Smith, Agard, Bewley, Erpenbach, Larson, Ringhand, Roys and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Shankland, Tusler, Anderson, Andraca, Billings, Bowen, Cabral-Guevara, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Hong, Kitchens, Neubauer, Pope, Shelton, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Stubbs, S. Rodriguez, Subeck, Vining and Vruwink


Read first time and referred to Committee on Insurance, Licensing and Forestry

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Bill Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2021 Assembly Bill 256 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
SB288 ROCP for Committee on Insurance, Licensing and Forestry HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.