No votes to display


Mar 15, 2022


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Mar 09, 2022


Introduced by Senators Johnson, Agard, Bewley, Ringhand, Roys, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Larson and Pfaff; cosponsored by Representatives S. Rodriguez, Subeck, Sinicki, Hong, Emerson, Stubbs, Andraca, Billings, Cabrera, Conley, Drake, Hesselbein, B. Meyers, Neubauer, Ortiz-Velez, Pope, Shankland, Shelton, Snodgrass, Vining, Anderson, Milroy, Spreitzer, Cabral-Guevara, Haywood, Vruwink, Hintz, Considine, Hebl and Ohnstad


Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization


Available for scheduling

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2021 Assembly Joint Resolution 146 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
SJR113 ROCP for Committee on Senate Organization HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.