SJR 115

  • Wisconsin Senate Joint Resolution
  • 2021 Regular Session
  • Introduced in Senate Mar 10, 2022
  • Senate
  • Assembly
  • Governor

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison men's basketball team for winning a share of the 2021-2022 Big Ten Conference Championship title.


No votes to display


Mar 15, 2022


Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Mar 10, 2022


Introduced by Senators Roys, Agard and Bewley; cosponsored by Representatives Hong, Stubbs, Subeck, Baldeh, Bowen, Conley, Considine, Emerson, Hebl, Hintz, B. Meyers, Milroy, Murphy, Novak, Ohnstad, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Spreitzer and Vruwink


Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization


Available for scheduling

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2021 Assembly Joint Resolution 151 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
SJR115 ROCP for Committee on Senate Organization HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.