No votes to display


Mar 31, 2023


Introduced by Representatives Murphy, Allen, Behnke, Bodden, Brandtjen, Brooks, Dittrich, Mursau, Neylon, Penterman, Tusler and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Felzkowski, Quinn, Roys, Stroebel and Tomczyk


Read first time and referred to Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Bill Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2023 Senate Bill 135 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.