No votes to display


Mar 24, 2023


Introduced by Representatives Steffen, Brooks, Green, Gundrum, Kitchens, Knodl, Murphy, Novak, Petersen, Rettinger, Spiros, Subeck, Tittl and Tranel; cosponsored by Senators Bradley, Nass, Testin and Felzkowski


Read and referred to Committee on Rules

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2023 Senate Joint Resolution 24 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.