No votes to display


Mar 17, 2023


Representatives Sinicki and Hong added as cosponsors

Mar 14, 2023


Introduced by Senators Jacque, Taylor, Cowles, Hesselbein, Larson, Roys, Spreitzer and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Brandtjen, Allen, Andraca, Bare, Behnke, Bodden, Emerson, Joers, Mursau, Ortiz-Velez, Palmeri, Subeck, Wichgers, Madison, Clancy and Shankland


Read first time and referred to Committee on Health

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Bill Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2023 Assembly Bill 125 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.