No votes to display


Mar 16, 2023


Representative Riemer added as a cosponsor

Mar 14, 2023


Introduced by Senators Hesselbein, Taylor, Roys, L. Johnson, Carpenter, Larson, Agard, Spreitzer, Pfaff, Wirch and Smith; cosponsored by Representatives Joers, Sinicki, Moore Omokunde, Bare, Ratcliff, Emerson, Stubbs, Ohnstad, Shelton, Drake, Neubauer, Jacobson, Andraca, J. Anderson, Considine, Conley, Haywood, Myers, Palmeri, C. Anderson, Hong, Madison, Subeck, Shankland, Snodgrass, Vining and Clancy


Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization


Available for scheduling

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Joint Resolution Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2023 Assembly Joint Resolution 22 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.