Open States

Organization (Assembly)


Name Role District Party
Mark Spreitzer Member 45 Democratic
Gordon Hintz Member 54 Democratic
Robert Brooks Member 60 Republican
Tyler August Member 32 Republican
Robin Vos Chair 63 Republican
Dianne Hesselbein Member 79 Democratic
Jim Steineke Vice-Chair 5 Republican
Dan Knodl Member 24 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.