Administrative Rules

Wisconsin Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Nass chair
LeMahieu vice-chair
Stroebel member
Wirch member
Larson member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.