Agriculture, Small Business and Tourism

Wisconsin Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Moulton chair
Tiffany vice-chair
Larson member
Petrowski member
Vinehout member
Testin member
Schachtner member
Miller member
LeMahieu member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.