Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Schraa chair
Hutton vice-chair
Kleefisch member
Goyke member
Kremer member
Brandtjen member
Pope member
Considine member
Bowen member
E. Brooks member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.