Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Spiros chair
Kremer vice-chair
Goyke member
Bernier member
Ott member
Novak member
Kessler member
Crowley member
Horlacher member
Zamarripa member
Jacque member
Krug member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.