Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Nygren chair
Kooyenga vice-chair
Shankland member
Felzkowski member
Rohrkaste member
Born member
C. Taylor member
Loudenbeck member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.