Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Ott chair
Horlacher vice-chair
C. Taylor member
Wachs member
Tusler member
Jacque member
Thiesfeldt member
Hebl member
Kerkman member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.