Mental Health

Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Tittl chair
Jagler vice-chair
Considine member
Sanfelippo member
Novak member
Snyder member
Spiros member
Brostoff member
Ballweg member
Sargent member
VanderMeer member
Stuck member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.