Regulatory Licensing Reform

Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Horlacher chair
Ballweg vice-chair
Genrich member
Brostoff member
Hutton member
Anderson member
Quinn member
Macco member
Jacque member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.