Small Business Development

Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Tauchen chair
Edming vice-chair
Swearingen member
Summerfield member
Billings member
Sargent member
Tranel member
Zamarripa member
Crowley member
Skowronski member
Hutton member
Duchow member
VanderMeer member
Kolste member
Allen member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.