Workforce Development

Wisconsin Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Petryk chair
Weatherston vice-chair
Billings member
Ohnstad member
Katsma member
Spreitzer member
Gundrum member
Riemer member
Snyder member
Kulp member
Crowley member
E. Brooks member
Murphy member
Brandtjen member
Allen member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.