Capitol Building Restoration Oversight Group

Wyoming State Legislature

Name Party Role
Eli Bebout Republican chairman
Bob Nicholas Republican member
Chris Rothfuss Democratic member
Steve Harshman Republican member
Cathy Connolly Democratic member
Drew Perkins Republican member
David Miller Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.