Casper State Office Building Advisory Task Force

Wyoming State Legislature

Name Party Role
Tom Walters Republican chairman
Bill Landen Republican chairman
Pat Sweeney Republican member
Jim Anderson Republican member
Drew Perkins Republican member
Jerry Obermueller Republican member
Steve Harshman Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.