Joint Legislative and Executive Task Force on Department of Health Facilities

Wyoming State Legislature

Name Party Role
Dan Dockstader Republican chairman
Lloyd Larsen Republican chairman
Brian Boner Republican member
Danny Eyre Republican member
Bob Nicholas Republican member
Fred Baldwin Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.