Management Council

Wyoming State Legislature

Name Party Role
Eli Bebout Republican chairman
Michael Von Flatern Republican member
Mike Greear Republican member
John Freeman Democratic member
Drew Perkins Republican member
Donald Burkhart, Jr Republican member
Chris Rothfuss Democratic member
David Miller Republican member
Cathy Connolly Democratic member
Steve Harshman Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.