NCSL - Nuclear Legislative Workgroup

Wyoming State Legislature

Name Party Role
Eli Bebout Republican member
Drew Perkins Republican member
David Miller Republican member
Brian Boner Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.